I have returned…


July 2017 Update:

Hello everyone. I am back.

I realize it’s been a lengthy absence but my circumstances have changed.

*Due to my Fathers death in Dec 2016. My Mom needs someone to watch-out for her and that has created a opportunity to be her caregiver / helper.

*Since our previous home was too small for my Family of 5 plus my Mom we have moved into a larger home.

*Since we moved out of our previous 3 bedroom condo I haven’t had internet access for at least 1 week.

I look forward to creating and posting more posts / articles in the weeks to come and I am thankful my list of subscribers grows gradually.

~Will

Leave a Reply

